Welcome on Sadie World, this is a blog about the japanese band Sadie! The members are: Mao (vo), Mizuki&Tsurugi (gt), Aki (ba.) and Kei (dr) ~ ENJOY!
Q&A Sadie Part 2/7


E – Enemy (Who is you enemy ?)

Mao : Myself
Tsurugi : The weak me
Mizuki : Fishes and shellfishes
Aki : Sleeping… I am afraid that once I am asleep I won’t be able to wake up.
Kei : Cockroaches ! They definitely are my enemies !!

F – Fate (Do you believe in fate or fated meetings ?)

Mao :